• Join Us!
  • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
  • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
  • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
  • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
  • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
  • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
  • Join Us!

  • Get the Fitness Geared Forum App Now!
  • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
  • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review

PuritySourceLabs

  • Join Us!
  • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
  • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
  • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
  • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
  • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
  • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
  • Join Us!
  • You have 1 new Private Message Attention Guest, if you are not a member of Fitness Geared - Body Building & Fitness Community, you have 1 new private message waiting, to view it you must fill out this form.
  • Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Results 1 to 7 of 7

    Thread: Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review

    1. #1
      Dzone's Avatar
      Dzone is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 100,345, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 68.0%
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Happy
       
      Join Date
      Mar 2008
      Posts
      16,286
      Points
      100,345
      Level
      100
      Blog Entries
      2
      Rep Power
      466

      Default Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review



      • Get the Fitness Geared
        Forum App Now!
      • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
      • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review

      • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
      • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
      • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
      • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
      • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
      • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
      Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
      I havent used lifting gloves in a long time and have been using football gloves because they are thin and have a glue like feel to them. But felt like I needed to get something with some stability.
      These gloves are hands down the best lifting gloves I have ever used. Highest workmanship and double stitched leather all the way around. Rubber sown into the palm for a stickier grip. I felt more push right away in push workouts.
      They have loops for pulling them off, which really helps cuz the large are tight as hell and would be impossible to peel off without the loops. Probably best to start out tight and let them stretch tho.
      If your looking for good lifting gloves, this is as good as they get. Highest rating 5 Stars *****
      Very grateful to baby1 for this avatar prize
      grips.jpg
      grips2.jpg
      Last edited by Dzone; 12-03-2016 at 11:53 PM.

    2. #2
      Dzone's Avatar
      Dzone is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 100,345, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 68.0%
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Happy
       
      Join Date
      Mar 2008
      Posts
      16,286
      Points
      100,345
      Level
      100
      Blog Entries
      2
      Rep Power
      466

      Default Re: Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review

      If you cant use chalk in your gym, these gloves are the way to go cuz the grip they give is sick. I fell in love with these gloves the minute I put them on. The quality is as good as it gets. I think these are the cadillac of lifting gloves. I wasnt sure how I would like lifting gloves after not using them for years but I love working out in these . Maybe its mental but I feel strong with them on
      Thanks baby1 again. These gloves are freakin awesome

    3. #3
      Torres's Avatar
      Torres is online now Platinum
      Points: 22,059, Level: 92
      Level completed: 71%, Points required for next Level: 291
      Overall activity: 5.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      is Livin The Jacked Life
       
      I am:
      Hungry
       
      Join Date
      Dec 2014
      Posts
      2,761
      Points
      22,059
      Level
      92
      Rep Power
      114

      Default Re: Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review

      I may have to look into such an item , as I don't wear gloves either !!!
      Have never worn gloves . Every time , or the majority of the time I've seen gloves worn at the gym is on a noob that has so much gear on , it's like he's working out by just walking to the water fountain !!!
      I've also seen that grip in a bottle type of product , where you put a gel like substance on your hands and it forms a grip like layer between your skin , to immitate a lifting glove . Not sure how good that is !!!

    4. #4
      BABY1's Avatar
      BABY1 is online now Mrs FUZO
      Points: 253,403, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 99.7%
      is is planting seeds
       
      I am:
      Happy
       
      Join Date
      Oct 2003
      Location
      the Woods
      Posts
      29,102
      Points
      253,403
      Level
      100
      Blog Entries
      552
      Rep Power
      614

      Default Re: Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review

      They look great Dzone! You are welcome and thanks for changing up your avatars,lol
      Kind, creative soul, with no mean bones

    5. #5
      Dzone's Avatar
      Dzone is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 100,345, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 68.0%
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Happy
       
      Join Date
      Mar 2008
      Posts
      16,286
      Points
      100,345
      Level
      100
      Blog Entries
      2
      Rep Power
      466

      Default Re: Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review

      Ya! These grips are da bomba

    6. #6
      BABY1's Avatar
      BABY1 is online now Mrs FUZO
      Points: 253,403, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 99.7%
      is is planting seeds
       
      I am:
      Happy
       
      Join Date
      Oct 2003
      Location
      the Woods
      Posts
      29,102
      Points
      253,403
      Level
      100
      Blog Entries
      552
      Rep Power
      614

      Default Re: Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review

      Quote Originally Posted by Dzone View Post
      Ya! These grips are da bomba
      Glad to hear they are working out for you.
      Kind, creative soul, with no mean bones

    7. #7
      DethKlok's Avatar
      DethKlok is offline SUSPENDED
      Points: 20,458, Level: 90
      Level completed: 22%, Points required for next Level: 392
      Overall activity: 0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience PointsGot three Friends
      is RIP ROSINA ROSELYN -DAD
       
      I am:
      Godly
       
      Join Date
      Mar 2010
      Posts
      2,775
      Points
      20,458
      Level
      90
      Rep Power
      0

      Default Re: Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review

      • Get the Fitness Geared
        Forum App Now!
      • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
      • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review

      • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
      • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
      • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
      • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
      • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
      • Grips Power Pads lifting gloves review
      gloves?? dude

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    SALTWRAP2
    Join us
    About us
    www.Fitnessgeared.com is a Bodybuilding Fitness health & Training Discussion forum for all levels from beginner to advanced. We offer everything from Nutrition, Supplements, Fat Loss, Weight Training, Dieting, to achieve your goals to get in the shape you want.