• Join Us!
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Join Us!

  • Get the Fitness Geared Forum App Now!
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Rake's Kratom Review.

Dutch Pharma

  • Join Us!
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Join Us!
  • You have 1 new Private Message Attention Guest, if you are not a member of Fitness Geared - Body Building & Fitness Community, you have 1 new private message waiting, to view it you must fill out this form.
  • Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Results 1 to 15 of 23

    Thread: Rake's Kratom Review.

    1. #1
      Rake's Avatar
      Rake is offline Platinum
      Points: 13,711, Level: 76
      Level completed: 16%, Points required for next Level: 339
      Overall activity: 19.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      is Living in an Avatar
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2014
      Location
      Las Vegas
      Posts
      764
      Points
      13,711
      Level
      76
      Rep Power
      82

      Default Rake's Kratom Review.



      • Get the Fitness Geared
        Forum App Now!
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.

      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      Rake's Kratom Review.



      I am going to go hard after this stuff and evaluate the recreational value of this product. I enjoy the feeling from drinking but I am worried about my kidneys and liver.
      The Best Thing About TRT Is The Cycle Never Ends.

    2. #2
      Rake's Avatar
      Rake is offline Platinum
      Points: 13,711, Level: 76
      Level completed: 16%, Points required for next Level: 339
      Overall activity: 19.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      is Living in an Avatar
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2014
      Location
      Las Vegas
      Posts
      764
      Points
      13,711
      Level
      76
      Rep Power
      82

      Default Re: Rake's Kratom Review.

      Rake's Kratom Review.




      Yes the bag is cool and reseals very easy. Smells good to me just like a tea. Nothing planned today so I took 4 grams of red. Been 10 minutes and nothing yet. Just mixed in a little coffee and drank it like a shot. Mixed up easy little bit stuck to cup but just used a little water and got it all. I hurt bad right now so this should be a good first test.
      The Best Thing About TRT Is The Cycle Never Ends.

    3. #3
      Rake's Avatar
      Rake is offline Platinum
      Points: 13,711, Level: 76
      Level completed: 16%, Points required for next Level: 339
      Overall activity: 19.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      is Living in an Avatar
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2014
      Location
      Las Vegas
      Posts
      764
      Points
      13,711
      Level
      76
      Rep Power
      82

      Default Re: Rake's Kratom Review.

      Been an hour feel well being and pain is at 50 percent. I am going to go pick up a phone for my friend then take some more and see what happen.
      The Best Thing About TRT Is The Cycle Never Ends.

    4. #4
      Rake's Avatar
      Rake is offline Platinum
      Points: 13,711, Level: 76
      Level completed: 16%, Points required for next Level: 339
      Overall activity: 19.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      is Living in an Avatar
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2014
      Location
      Las Vegas
      Posts
      764
      Points
      13,711
      Level
      76
      Rep Power
      82

      Default Re: Rake's Kratom Review.

      Took 3 more grams at 12:20. Trixie food scale may be off a little so I got out my pharmaceutical scale to be exact.
      The Best Thing About TRT Is The Cycle Never Ends.

    5. #5
      orange24's Avatar
      orange24 is offline Platinum
      Points: 7,360, Level: 57
      Level completed: 5%, Points required for next Level: 190
      Overall activity: 9.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      May 2013
      Posts
      369
      Points
      7,360
      Level
      57
      Rep Power
      44

      Default Re: Rake's Kratom Review.

      How is it

    6. #6
      Rake's Avatar
      Rake is offline Platinum
      Points: 13,711, Level: 76
      Level completed: 16%, Points required for next Level: 339
      Overall activity: 19.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      is Living in an Avatar
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2014
      Location
      Las Vegas
      Posts
      764
      Points
      13,711
      Level
      76
      Rep Power
      82

      Default Re: Rake's Kratom Review.

      I feel good. Pain is down and I am peaceful. I can for sure handle taking more and see what happens. More Red at bed time and white tomorrow before gym.
      The Best Thing About TRT Is The Cycle Never Ends.

    7. #7
      macedog24's Avatar
      macedog24 is online now REP
      Points: 32,900, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 29.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       
      Join Date
      Feb 2016
      Posts
      2,349
      Points
      32,900
      Level
      100
      Rep Power
      88

      Default Re: Rake's Kratom Review.

      Quote Originally Posted by Rake View Post
      Took 3 more grams at 12:20. Trixie food scale may be off a little so I got out my pharmaceutical scale to be exact.
      Looking forward to all you the info you provide Rake! Thank you and Trixie both!

      Sent from my LG-H910 using Tapatalk


      mace15 for 15% off!-Straightupkratom



    8. #8
      macedog24's Avatar
      macedog24 is online now REP
      Points: 32,900, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 29.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       
      Join Date
      Feb 2016
      Posts
      2,349
      Points
      32,900
      Level
      100
      Rep Power
      88

      Default Re: Rake's Kratom Review.

      Rake make sure to compare the difference if you take it after eating or on an empty stomach! It is a huge difference on how it affects me. Good stuff keep it coming sir!

      Sent from my LG-H910 using Tapatalk


      mace15 for 15% off!-Straightupkratom



    9. #9
      Rake's Avatar
      Rake is offline Platinum
      Points: 13,711, Level: 76
      Level completed: 16%, Points required for next Level: 339
      Overall activity: 19.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      is Living in an Avatar
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2014
      Location
      Las Vegas
      Posts
      764
      Points
      13,711
      Level
      76
      Rep Power
      82

      Default Re: Rake's Kratom Review.

      4 grams of Red 1 hour before falling asleep. Sex was great, no change in performance but I am married to Trixie so it would elephant trank to slow me down. One thing I was worried about because of how much I used was constipation. Woke up and no change to pooping. I was able to fall asleep much sooner than usual and stayed sleeping for 6 hours before waking up to go pee then fell back asleep for 2 more hours. Great sleep! I will use Red again in a couple days but will take 10 grams at one time and see how I react. Will be looking for negative sides also.

      4 grams of yellow this morning have a glow feeling so far empty stomach and heading to gym.
      The Best Thing About TRT Is The Cycle Never Ends.

    10. #10
      Rake's Avatar
      Rake is offline Platinum
      Points: 13,711, Level: 76
      Level completed: 16%, Points required for next Level: 339
      Overall activity: 19.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      is Living in an Avatar
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2014
      Location
      Las Vegas
      Posts
      764
      Points
      13,711
      Level
      76
      Rep Power
      82

      Default Re: Rake's Kratom Review.

      Yellow was different: Made my ears warm and gave me that good feeling in my stomach. Strong in gym and happy may like it more then Red will hit that hard next time too. Done for the day have a base line blood test tomorrow.
      The Best Thing About TRT Is The Cycle Never Ends.

    11. #11
      macedog24's Avatar
      macedog24 is online now REP
      Points: 32,900, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 29.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       
      Join Date
      Feb 2016
      Posts
      2,349
      Points
      32,900
      Level
      100
      Rep Power
      88

      Default Re: Rake's Kratom Review.

      Quote Originally Posted by Rake View Post
      Yellow was different: Made my ears warm and gave me that good feeling in my stomach. Strong in gym and happy may like it more then Red will hit that hard next time too. Done for the day have a base line blood test tomorrow.
      Nice. Yellow is definitely more for being in a social environment. Did you wanna socialize any more than usual.

      Sent from my LG-H910 using Tapatalk


      mace15 for 15% off!-Straightupkratom



    12. #12
      Trixie's Avatar
      Trixie is offline Platinum Queen
      Points: 27,981, Level: 98
      Level completed: 64%, Points required for next Level: 369
      Overall activity: 0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience PointsGot three Friends
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2014
      Location
      Las Vegas
      Posts
      2,591
      Points
      27,981
      Level
      98
      Rep Power
      146

      Default Re: Rake's Kratom Review.

      Quote Originally Posted by macedog24 View Post
      Nice. Yellow is definitely more for being in a social environment. Did you wanna socialize any more than usual.

      Sent from my LG-H910 using Tapatalk
      LMAO, Rake never wants to socialize, especially at the gym.

    13. #13
      Rake's Avatar
      Rake is offline Platinum
      Points: 13,711, Level: 76
      Level completed: 16%, Points required for next Level: 339
      Overall activity: 19.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      is Living in an Avatar
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2014
      Location
      Las Vegas
      Posts
      764
      Points
      13,711
      Level
      76
      Rep Power
      82

      Default Re: Rake's Kratom Review.

      6-23 After blood draw went home and took 8 grams of yellow ate some sweet potato took sups then went to gym. Warm all over. Smile on my face, joy working out and I did talk to some people. The main question I had about Kratom: Is this stuff real? The answer is yes. Thank-You straight up. I may need to buy it by the kilo.
      The Best Thing About TRT Is The Cycle Never Ends.

    14. #14
      dirtwarrior's Avatar
      dirtwarrior is online now Platinum
      Points: 38,870, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 98.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      is red
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       
      Join Date
      Jun 2012
      Location
      Kentucky
      Posts
      3,053
      Points
      38,870
      Level
      100
      Rep Power
      122

      Default Re: Rake's Kratom Review.

      A friend of mine is going through chemo for cancer. He get sick, which one is good for him?

    15. #15
      Rake's Avatar
      Rake is offline Platinum
      Points: 13,711, Level: 76
      Level completed: 16%, Points required for next Level: 339
      Overall activity: 19.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      is Living in an Avatar
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2014
      Location
      Las Vegas
      Posts
      764
      Points
      13,711
      Level
      76
      Rep Power
      82

      Default Re: Rake's Kratom Review.

      • Get the Fitness Geared
        Forum App Now!
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.

      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      It has been a few days since I posted. On purpose because I wanted to experiment with out thinking I need post today. I have been mixing yellow with red in late after noon and taking yellow in morning. This stuff is real. I get the same warm feeling that I get from pain meds but no duh feeling. It is 100 percent a mood enhancer for the better for a person like me who seem to be aggressive. The negative is that it does taste bad because I need at least 6 grams to feel the full effect. I am going to buy some more and cap it. This stuff would seem to be a substance to help get off of narcotics.
      The Best Thing About TRT Is The Cycle Never Ends.

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    SALTWRAP2
    Join us
    About us
    www.Fitnessgeared.com is a Bodybuilding Fitness health & Training Discussion forum for all levels from beginner to advanced. We offer everything from Nutrition, Supplements, Fat Loss, Weight Training, Dieting, to achieve your goals to get in the shape you want.