• Join Us!
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Join Us!

  • Get the Fitness Geared Forum App Now!
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Rake's Kratom Review.

Dutch Pharma

  • Join Us!
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Rake's Kratom Review.
  • Join Us!
  • You have 1 new Private Message Attention Guest, if you are not a member of Fitness Geared - Body Building & Fitness Community, you have 1 new private message waiting, to view it you must fill out this form.
  • Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Results 16 to 23 of 23

    Thread: Rake's Kratom Review.

    1. #16
      orange24's Avatar
      orange24 is offline Platinum
      Points: 7,360, Level: 57
      Level completed: 5%, Points required for next Level: 190
      Overall activity: 9.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      May 2013
      Posts
      369
      Points
      7,360
      Level
      57
      Rep Power
      43

      Default Re: Rake's Kratom Review.



      • Get the Fitness Geared
        Forum App Now!
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.

      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      Quote Originally Posted by Rake View Post
      It has been a few days since I posted. On purpose because I wanted to experiment with out thinking I need post today. I have been mixing yellow with red in late after noon and taking yellow in morning. This stuff is real. I get the same warm feeling that I get from pain meds but no duh feeling. It is 100 percent a mood enhancer for the better for a person like me who seem to be aggressive. The negative is that it does taste bad because I need at least 6 grams to feel the full effect. I am going to buy some more and cap it. This stuff would seem to be a substance to help get off of narcotics.
      Agree on all points. 4.5-5 grams is my sweet spot. I can't take pain meds as they make me super sick. These help tremendously tho. With how beneficial this stuff seems to be it makes me want to use long term, just wondering the safety with long term usage. Of course coming off for extended amounts of time for obvious reasons. Always good to use in moderation but this stuff is mind boggling it's so helpful. Pain and anxiety and sleep. I'm prescribed meds for sleep and don't need them! Can't believe it

    2. #17
      macedog24's Avatar
      macedog24 is offline REP
      Points: 32,811, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 36.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       
      Join Date
      Feb 2016
      Posts
      2,348
      Points
      32,811
      Level
      100
      Rep Power
      88

      Default Re: Rake's Kratom Review.

      Quote Originally Posted by Rake View Post
      6-23 After blood draw went home and took 8 grams of yellow ate some sweet potato took sups then went to gym. Warm all over. Smile on my face, joy working out and I did talk to some people. The main question I had about Kratom: Is this stuff real? The answer is yes. Thank-You straight up. I may need to buy it by the kilo.
      Im glad to see you enjoying it and yourself. Thank you for this awesome log and review. Im enjoying it greatly.

      Sent from my LG-H910 using Tapatalk


      mace15 for 15% off!-Straightupkratom



    3. #18
      macedog24's Avatar
      macedog24 is offline REP
      Points: 32,811, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 36.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       
      Join Date
      Feb 2016
      Posts
      2,348
      Points
      32,811
      Level
      100
      Rep Power
      88

      Default Re: Rake's Kratom Review.

      Quote Originally Posted by dirtwarrior View Post
      A friend of mine is going through chemo for cancer. He get sick, which one is good for him?
      Ill pm you.

      Sent from my LG-H910 using Tapatalk


      mace15 for 15% off!-Straightupkratom



    4. #19
      macedog24's Avatar
      macedog24 is offline REP
      Points: 32,811, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 36.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       
      Join Date
      Feb 2016
      Posts
      2,348
      Points
      32,811
      Level
      100
      Rep Power
      88

      Default Re: Rake's Kratom Review.

      Quote Originally Posted by Rake View Post
      It has been a few days since I posted. On purpose because I wanted to experiment with out thinking I need post today. I have been mixing yellow with red in late after noon and taking yellow in morning. This stuff is real. I get the same warm feeling that I get from pain meds but no duh feeling. It is 100 percent a mood enhancer for the better for a person like me who seem to be aggressive. The negative is that it does taste bad because I need at least 6 grams to feel the full effect. I am going to buy some more and cap it. This stuff would seem to be a substance to help get off of narcotics.
      Thank you rake. And it is used to help people come of off the addictions and helps with withdraws.
      Capping is a good idea also. This is an idea ??

      Sent from my LG-H910 using Tapatalk


      mace15 for 15% off!-Straightupkratom



    5. #20
      Rake's Avatar
      Rake is offline Platinum
      Points: 13,705, Level: 76
      Level completed: 14%, Points required for next Level: 345
      Overall activity: 10.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      is Living in an Avatar
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2014
      Location
      Las Vegas
      Posts
      764
      Points
      13,705
      Level
      76
      Rep Power
      82

      Default Re: Rake's Kratom Review.

      Conclusion: It work so well I bought 1.75 kilos. Green is the funniest and red makes me sleep good.
      The Best Thing About TRT Is The Cycle Never Ends.

    6. #21
      macedog24's Avatar
      macedog24 is offline REP
      Points: 32,811, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 36.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       
      Join Date
      Feb 2016
      Posts
      2,348
      Points
      32,811
      Level
      100
      Rep Power
      88

      Default Re: Rake's Kratom Review.

      Quote Originally Posted by Rake View Post
      Conclusion: It work so well I bought 1.75 kilos. Green is the funniest and red makes me sleep good.
      Thanks rake for sucha great review. We really appreciate it.

      Sent from my LG-H910 using Tapatalk


      mace15 for 15% off!-Straightupkratom



    7. #22
      BABY1's Avatar
      BABY1 is offline Mrs FUZO
      Points: 322,718, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 99.7%
      Awards:
      Blog Award
      is is planting seeds
       
      I am:
      Happy
       
      Join Date
      Oct 2003
      Location
      the Woods
      Posts
      30,184
      Points
      322,718
      Level
      100
      Blog Entries
      559
      Rep Power
      633

      Default Re: Rake's Kratom Review.

      Quote Originally Posted by Rake View Post
      Conclusion: It work so well I bought 1.75 kilos. Green is the funniest and red makes me sleep good.

      This is great to hear, Rake! Such a fantastic sale to get in on too!
      Veritas Vos Liberabit

    8. #23
      Rake's Avatar
      Rake is offline Platinum
      Points: 13,705, Level: 76
      Level completed: 14%, Points required for next Level: 345
      Overall activity: 10.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      is Living in an Avatar
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2014
      Location
      Las Vegas
      Posts
      764
      Points
      13,705
      Level
      76
      Rep Power
      82

      Default Re: Rake's Kratom Review.

      • Get the Fitness Geared
        Forum App Now!
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.

      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      • Rake's Kratom Review.
      Who needs Prozac when Yellow Kratom is available.
      The Best Thing About TRT Is The Cycle Never Ends.

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    SALTWRAP2
    Join us
    About us
    www.Fitnessgeared.com is a Bodybuilding Fitness health & Training Discussion forum for all levels from beginner to advanced. We offer everything from Nutrition, Supplements, Fat Loss, Weight Training, Dieting, to achieve your goals to get in the shape you want.