• Join Us!
  • What would you do in this situation?
  • Join Us!
  • You have 1 new Private Message Attention Guest, if you are not a member of Fitness Geared - Body Building & Fitness Community, you have 1 new private message waiting, to view it you must fill out this form.
  • Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Thanks Thanks:  0
    Likes Likes:  0
    Dislikes Dislikes:  0

Thread: What would you do in this situation?

alwayzgrowing
      This user has no status.

I am:
      ----

Default What would you do in this situation?

• Get the Fitness Geared
        Forum App Now!

I find myself in a little bit of a predicament. I am 20yrs old, will be 21 in june. I am an assistant personal trainer manager, and will be manager within 6 months. As soon as the manager moves. So i am making pretty good money.

So now my predicament. By the end of this year, ill have enough money saved to put at least 20%, (if not more) down on a house/townhouse. Well, if i want a 500,000 house i wont but anyway. Most of you have probably read my previous post abot my brother and his problem. My parents are divorced, and hate each other. They diviroced while i was young, and ot back together about 3 years ago. They recently had a nasty breakup in the fall. In the process, they lost almost all control they have over my brothers. The only control they have over them goes through me.

So i am torn between moving out on my own, and staying here to help my family. I hate relying on other people, so i really feel the need to move out. On the other hand, i think my family needs my help. So im torn.