• Join Us!
  • First Cycle... Need Advice
  • Join Us!
  • You have 1 new Private Message Attention Guest, if you are not a member of Fitness Geared - Body Building & Fitness Community, you have 1 new private message waiting, to view it you must fill out this form.
  • Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Thanks Thanks:  0
    Likes Likes:  0
    Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: First Cycle... Need Advice

daddy1122
      This user has no status.

I am:
      ----

Default First Cycle... Need Advice

• Get the Fitness Geared
        Forum App Now!

I am thinking about starting to use AS. I have been training for about 2-3 years now. I know i am young and probably shouldn't start at such a young age but i am doin it because my senior yr is coming up and i want to perform very well in football. I am probably going to take Deca-300 by Quality-Vet (300mg of Deca per ml) for 8-10 wks (not sure yet) and wounder how long should my cycle be and when should i up the dosage, and also what should i take so that i don't lose it all. I heard that with Deca that whatever you gain is what you will pretty much keep, is this true (keeping with intense workouts and eating right of course)?

I know i am young.. and most of you guys won't help me out because of my age.. but i would really appreciate your guy's input on how i should go about doing this. The only reason why i am doing or am going to do just deca is because the school can't find out. Also will i keep most of the weight i put on while on the deca??

bigjim33
      This user has no status.

I am:
      ----

i will not get involved in this thread other than this is the response you should get and what you should do: