Hey guys, thanks for helping if you're reading this. Yes, of course, I'm a newbie and yes, I've searched for these answers here and elsewhere and just got conflicting advice that didn't help me. OK, first of all, I'm not doing this to get big or compete or whatever. Getting extra lean muscle mass is a welcomed benefit, but not the primary concern. I will try to keep this as short as possible: Basically, I've been sick for a number of years and lost muscle, strength, energy, etc. etc. Now, due to some other supplements, I've started to feel a little better and realized that with excercise, my endorphine and energy levels shoot up and make me feel alive again. I'm about to start some new therapy w/ antibiotics and hyperbaric oxygen therapy along with many natural supplements, that will kill the infection and get me well once and for all. The problem is that I don't have enough energy to even get started doing any real exercise for any amount of time. Also, due to joint, bone, back pain, and my loss of muscle, I have a hard time even being able to do enough excercise to do any good.

I've taken Deca, Winnie, Test, some clen, back years ago. I liked the Deca and got some lean muscle out of it easily with no side effects and it helped my knees and joints. The more I read about Deca nowdays, I've found the reports and studies of it's benefits to the painful joints and also that it has boosted the immune system and energy level of HIV patients given lower doses than most of you guys take. So I'm thinking about using low dose Deca to get some energy and drive to get into the gym, where it will also help my joint pain.

OK, it should boost my immune system also, as it did in the HIV studies, and help my upcoming treatment work better so I can be well once and for all. It should make me feel better in general, which will help out with everything. I will be having liver enzymes and other tests run 2x a month and will stop if there are any problems.