• Join Us!
  • some advice from a newbie
  • Join Us!
  • You have 1 new Private Message Attention Guest, if you are not a member of Fitness Geared - Body Building & Fitness Community, you have 1 new private message waiting, to view it you must fill out this form.
  • Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Thanks Thanks:  0
    Likes Likes:  0
    Dislikes Dislikes:  0

Thread: some advice from a newbie

digital
      This user has no status.

I am:
      ----

Post some advice from a newbie

• Get the Fitness Geared
        Forum App Now!

A little advice from newbie

I have been training for 11 yrs now(off/on),i am 27yrs old,around 214 lbs at around 9-10%bf,11 cycles under my belt.Some might thats not a newbie but let me tell you i have done 2 educated cycles and 9 waisted cycles.I am sure there are more than a few of you that like me has had to rely on the "gym gurus" or to be quite honest anyone who will offer you advice.So if this scenario sounds familiar,then you can relate:

i start at 170lbs,blow to 200lbs,come off,no post cycle therapy,lose all gains,lose all motivation,stop training,start all over again 6 mnths later.you could call me mr summer goodbody.

This all ended the day i found forums,i spent countless hours researching for the past two years,finally settling right here at fitnessgeared as my "home"board.My motivation for writing this is just to give you a bit of insight into the biggest wealth of info there is,concealed in 10000s of personal expieriences.i am not here to tell you what to take,the sides,how to train,there are far more qualified people on this board who will serve you much better than me.