• Join Us!
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • Join Us!

  • Get the Fitness Geared Forum App Now!
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

Cholesterade

  • Join Us!
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • Join Us!
  • You have 1 new Private Message Attention Guest, if you are not a member of Fitness Geared - Body Building & Fitness Community, you have 1 new private message waiting, to view it you must fill out this form.
  • Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Results 16 to 25 of 25

    Thread: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

    1. #16
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 7,743, Level: 58
      Level completed: 97%, Points required for next Level: 7
      Overall activity: 15.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      669
      Points
      7,743
      Level
      58
      Rep Power
      31

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine



      • Get the Fitness Geared
        Forum App Now!
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      Appetite is till sky high, its like i cant eat enough food. I raised my fat intake a good bit and im still starving between meals.

      Workouts are improving A LOT. Very pleased with this combo, lifting more, longer and eating more but getting leaner!

      #yeahbuddy
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    2. #17
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 7,743, Level: 58
      Level completed: 97%, Points required for next Level: 7
      Overall activity: 15.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      669
      Points
      7,743
      Level
      58
      Rep Power
      31

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      off day today and man i needed it. i normally sleep until 7am but today i made it to 1030am lol My body must have been really tired. Back to the gym tomorrow to destroy legs. Weight is holding at 193lbs but appetite in on fire, hungry 24/7
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    3. #18
      FirstHorseMan66's Avatar
      FirstHorseMan66 is offline Platinum
      Points: 718, Level: 14
      Level completed: 18%, Points required for next Level: 82
      Overall activity: 5.0%
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Nov 2017
      Posts
      72
      Points
      718
      Level
      14
      Rep Power
      7

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      Interesting about the appetite. Seems liek the TESO either kills it for some or does nothing for others.

    4. #19
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 7,743, Level: 58
      Level completed: 97%, Points required for next Level: 7
      Overall activity: 15.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      669
      Points
      7,743
      Level
      58
      Rep Power
      31

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      Quote Originally Posted by FirstHorseMan66 View Post
      Interesting about the appetite. Seems liek the TESO either kills it for some or does nothing for others.
      I've always had an insane appetite but was hoping the TESO would calm it down a bit. I even up'd my fat intake. I was fuller longer for a while but it keeps climbing. This is rather "normal" for me as i lean out. EVERY damn time i would prep for a show, as soon as i started seeing veins and abs my appetite shot up big time.


      Todays workout was phenomenal... again. The GW is out fucking standing! I would love to run this every damn day from now on lol It just loves my body. I get the best workouts ever while on this stuff.
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    5. #20
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 7,743, Level: 58
      Level completed: 97%, Points required for next Level: 7
      Overall activity: 15.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      669
      Points
      7,743
      Level
      58
      Rep Power
      31

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      Weight has gone up slightly, my appetite is still on fire. I had raised my fat intake a bit to calm the hunger down but decided to just man up and fight that. keeping fat at 240g max for the day. Its amazing how i was on only 150g there for a while and didnt have hunger issues but it has steadily climbed. last weekend i took in well over 300g... WELL OVER... and was full. I just cant seem to find my sweet spot lol

      Training is amazing, NO complaints there, strength is up and endurance is crazy good.
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    6. #21
      FirstHorseMan66's Avatar
      FirstHorseMan66 is offline Platinum
      Points: 718, Level: 14
      Level completed: 18%, Points required for next Level: 82
      Overall activity: 5.0%
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Nov 2017
      Posts
      72
      Points
      718
      Level
      14
      Rep Power
      7

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      Great log Freak!

    7. #22
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 7,743, Level: 58
      Level completed: 97%, Points required for next Level: 7
      Overall activity: 15.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      669
      Points
      7,743
      Level
      58
      Rep Power
      31

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      Quote Originally Posted by FirstHorseMan66 View Post
      Great log Freak!
      Weight has been steady but the fat has came off nicely, GW is amazing. Love that stuff.
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    8. #23
      FirstHorseMan66's Avatar
      FirstHorseMan66 is offline Platinum
      Points: 718, Level: 14
      Level completed: 18%, Points required for next Level: 82
      Overall activity: 5.0%
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Nov 2017
      Posts
      72
      Points
      718
      Level
      14
      Rep Power
      7

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      Quote Originally Posted by FREAKSHOW View Post
      Weight has been steady but the fat has came off nicely, GW is amazing. Love that stuff.


      Its def one of my favs besides for MK677. I love running the two together for as long as I can.

    9. #24
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 7,743, Level: 58
      Level completed: 97%, Points required for next Level: 7
      Overall activity: 15.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      669
      Points
      7,743
      Level
      58
      Rep Power
      31

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      Quote Originally Posted by FirstHorseMan66 View Post
      Its def one of my favs besides for MK677. I love running the two together for as long as I can.
      Id love to run mk677 but it increases appetite and i already have a hard time with mine as it is lol I could easily eat every hour. im trying to stay at 2600 cals a day but i stay hungry as hell. i may try to bump it to 3000 but ill gain weight/fat that way im sure
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    10. #25
      BABY1's Avatar
      BABY1 is online now Mrs FUZO
      Points: 240,687, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 53.0%
      is is planting seeds
       
      I am:
      Happy
       
      Join Date
      Oct 2003
      Location
      the Woods
      Posts
      28,801
      Points
      240,687
      Level
      100
      Blog Entries
      547
      Rep Power
      610

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      • Get the Fitness Geared
        Forum App Now!
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      Great feedback! Thanks for sharing, Freakshow
      You Had the Power All Along My Dear

    Tags for this Thread

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    Pro Wrists Straps
    Join us
    About us
    www.Fitnessgeared.com is a Bodybuilding Fitness health & Training Discussion forum for all levels from beginner to advanced. We offer everything from Nutrition, Supplements, Fat Loss, Weight Training, Dieting, to achieve your goals to get in the shape you want.