• Join Us!
  • Yur Opinion Pltease
  • Yur Opinion Pltease
  • Yur Opinion Pltease
  • Yur Opinion Pltease
  • Yur Opinion Pltease
  • Yur Opinion Pltease
  • Join Us!

  • Get the Fitness Geared Forum App Now!
  • Yur Opinion Pltease
  • Yur Opinion Pltease

ReconPeptides

  • Join Us!
  • Yur Opinion Pltease
  • Yur Opinion Pltease
  • Yur Opinion Pltease
  • Yur Opinion Pltease
  • Yur Opinion Pltease
  • Yur Opinion Pltease
  • Join Us!
  • You have 1 new Private Message Attention Guest, if you are not a member of Fitness Geared - Body Building & Fitness Community, you have 1 new private message waiting, to view it you must fill out this form.
  • Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Results 16 to 23 of 23

    Thread: Yur Opinion Pltease

    1. #16
      MuscleAddiction's Avatar
      MuscleAddiction is offline Platinum
      Points: 19,162, Level: 87
      Level completed: 63%, Points required for next Level: 188
      Overall activity: 30.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      is Truly blessed and happy!!!
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       
      Join Date
      Sep 2013
      Posts
      1,283
      Points
      19,162
      Level
      87
      Rep Power
      121

      Default Re: Yur Opinion Pltease



      • Get the Fitness Geared
        Forum App Now!
      • Yur Opinion Pltease
      • Yur Opinion Pltease

      • Yur Opinion Pltease
      • Yur Opinion Pltease
      • Yur Opinion Pltease
      • Yur Opinion Pltease
      • Yur Opinion Pltease
      • Yur Opinion Pltease
      Time for an upgrade ...glad the finger is getting better!!!

    2. #17
      Trixie's Avatar
      Trixie is offline Platinum Queen
      Points: 23,415, Level: 94
      Level completed: 7%, Points required for next Level: 935
      Overall activity: 14.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience PointsGot three Friends
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2014
      Location
      Las Vegas
      Posts
      2,591
      Points
      23,415
      Level
      94
      Rep Power
      140

      Default Re: Yur Opinion Pltease

      Quote Originally Posted by MuscleAddiction View Post
      Time for an upgrade ...glad the finger is getting better!!!
      You are so sweet. I got the 3 diamond add on for my 25th Anniversary. This August will be 30 years but I have no idea how to upgrade. The fact that Rake loves me more now than ever means everything to me.

    3. #18
      smalls1's Avatar
      smalls1 is online now Platinum
      Points: 14,257, Level: 77
      Level completed: 52%, Points required for next Level: 193
      Overall activity: 24.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2013
      Posts
      1,613
      Points
      14,257
      Level
      77
      Rep Power
      81

      Default Re: Yur Opinion Pltease

      Glad you got it taken care of, hopefully it heals up quickly.

    4. #19
      IRON-GAME's Avatar
      IRON-GAME is online now Platinum
      Points: 20,387, Level: 90
      Level completed: 8%, Points required for next Level: 463
      Overall activity: 0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience PointsGot three Friends
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Nov 2011
      Location
      Maryland
      Posts
      1,984
      Points
      20,387
      Level
      90
      Rep Power
      122

      Default Re: Yur Opinion Pltease

      WOW I'm glad you had it taken care of. It looked bad

    5. #20
      jipped genes's Avatar
      jipped genes is online now VET
      Points: 94,772, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 29.0%
      is El Burro!
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Dec 2002
      Location
      Lone star state
      Posts
      16,523
      Points
      94,772
      Level
      100
      Rep Power
      434

      Default Re: Yur Opinion Pltease

      dammit! I was going to tell you to soak your hand in an ice bath and use olive oil to slide them off. my wife smashed her hand and we thought we were going to have to cut them and the ice worked. for next time (hopefully will not be a next time.
      "SHIAT BIOTCH, thats a big ass!"

      A clear concience is a sign of a bad memory.

      husband of the year

      moose riding maple syrup drinking flanel wearing canuck wannabe



    6. #21
      Dzone's Avatar
      Dzone is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 101,859, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 99.7%
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Happy
       
      Join Date
      Mar 2008
      Posts
      16,397
      Points
      101,859
      Level
      100
      Blog Entries
      2
      Rep Power
      468

      Default Re: Yur Opinion Pltease

      Wow, how did you cut them off? My finger still hurts and its been a month. Of course, it doesnt thelp that I have re-sprained it about 6 times lol

    7. #22
      Trixie's Avatar
      Trixie is offline Platinum Queen
      Points: 23,415, Level: 94
      Level completed: 7%, Points required for next Level: 935
      Overall activity: 14.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience PointsGot three Friends
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       
      Join Date
      Jan 2014
      Location
      Las Vegas
      Posts
      2,591
      Points
      23,415
      Level
      94
      Rep Power
      140

      Default Re: Yur Opinion Pltease

      Quote Originally Posted by Dzone View Post
      Wow, how did you cut them off? My finger still hurts and its been a month. Of course, it doesnt thelp that I have re-sprained it about 6 times lol
      I went to urgent care they have a special tool made just for the job. I got an x ray to be sure there wasn't more damage, the Doc said if it was broken I would be back in in about 2 weeks asking why it wasn't getting better. You probably need a finger splint for protection but I've noticed that nothing heals as fast as it used to and there is always some sort of residual arthritis in the joints.

    8. #23
      Bazookaben's Avatar
      Bazookaben is offline Rookie Member
      Points: 1,511, Level: 22
      Level completed: 11%, Points required for next Level: 89
      Overall activity: 0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Down
       
      Join Date
      Oct 2016
      Location
      Wisconsin
      Posts
      128
      Points
      1,511
      Level
      22
      Rep Power
      16

      Default Re: Yur Opinion Pltease

      • Get the Fitness Geared
        Forum App Now!
      • Yur Opinion Pltease
      • Yur Opinion Pltease

      • Yur Opinion Pltease
      • Yur Opinion Pltease
      • Yur Opinion Pltease
      • Yur Opinion Pltease
      • Yur Opinion Pltease
      • Yur Opinion Pltease
      so sorry you had to cut them off. I think you made the right choice though. Gods speed in healing your finger so you can get those really nice rings back on.

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    MileHighKratom1
    Join us
    About us
    www.Fitnessgeared.com is a Bodybuilding Fitness health & Training Discussion forum for all levels from beginner to advanced. We offer everything from Nutrition, Supplements, Fat Loss, Weight Training, Dieting, to achieve your goals to get in the shape you want.