• Join Us!
  • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
  • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
  • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
  • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
  • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
  • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
  • Join Us!

  • Get the Fitness Geared Forum App Now!
  • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
  • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log

ReconPeptides

  • Join Us!
  • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
  • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
  • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
  • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
  • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
  • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
  • Join Us!
  • You have 1 new Private Message Attention Guest, if you are not a member of Fitness Geared - Body Building & Fitness Community, you have 1 new private message waiting, to view it you must fill out this form.
  • Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Results 1 to 15 of 18

    Thread: Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log

    1. #1
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 8,119, Level: 60
      Level completed: 85%, Points required for next Level: 31
      Overall activity: 42.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      604
      Points
      8,119
      Level
      60
      Rep Power
      33

      Default Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log



      • Get the Fitness Geared
        Forum App Now!
      • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
      • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log

      • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
      • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
      • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
      • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
      • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
      • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
      Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
      Thank you to Narrow Labs for allowing me to try/review these products. I am a HUGE fan of CBD and GW501516. I was so excited to try these 2 products out as I trust Narrow Labs quality.

      CBD: I started taking this about a week ago, 2 caps in the am and 2 caps pm before bed. What i have noticed most of all is a feeling of calm. I co-own 2 small business' and things can get hectic. But this CBD has really impressed me with the calming feeling.

      I have experienced a good deal of pain relief as well. I will be 52 the end of November so I have accumulated my fair share of aches and pains from life in general but especially from my weight training. I have a lot of arthritis in my neck from a car accident in 94, my L5/S1 had surgery as well so from neck to butt bone I hurt. But I am experiencing a great deal of relief from my aches and pains now. So far I am VERY impressed.

      Premium_cbd.jpg


      The 2nd item I will be getting is GW501516

      russellsymes.GW501516-CARDARINE.jpg

      I have used other brands of this before but I was never overly impressed, so I am anxious to see how the Narrow Labs brand works.


      Stay tuned!
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    2. #2
      joe1313's Avatar
      joe1313 is online now Platinum
      Points: 13,108, Level: 74
      Level completed: 65%, Points required for next Level: 142
      Overall activity: 99.3%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience PointsGot three Friends
      is It's bulking season!
       
      I am:
      Hungry
       
      Join Date
      Dec 2014
      Location
      CHICAGO
      Posts
      530
      Points
      13,108
      Level
      74
      Rep Power
      42

      Default Re: Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log

      Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
      The-Hulk-Comic-Art.jpg

      Thanks @FREAKSHOW

    3. #3
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 8,119, Level: 60
      Level completed: 85%, Points required for next Level: 31
      Overall activity: 42.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      604
      Points
      8,119
      Level
      60
      Rep Power
      33

      Default Re: Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log

      I have no words to describe the amazing feeling of calm that I have been having with cbd. I feel relaxed, calm and focused all day long. I tried taking 2 caps about 1 hour pre workout. I noticed a more focused approach to my lifts and I wasn’t distracted at all. I love being able to zone in on my workouts and be able to focus 100% on the lifts. This cbd is really good and is an amazing addition to my daily supplement/vitamin protocol.
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    4. #4
      BABY1's Avatar
      BABY1 is offline Mrs FUZO
      Points: 264,915, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 99.9%
      Awards:
      Blog AwardActivity Award
      is is planting seeds
       
      I am:
      Happy
       
      Join Date
      Oct 2003
      Location
      the Woods
      Posts
      29,249
      Points
      264,915
      Level
      100
      Blog Entries
      557
      Rep Power
      617

      Default Re: Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log

      This is great! Thanks for reviewing this. Hopefully more members will jump on this and try it too
      Kind, creative soul, with no mean bones

    5. #5
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 8,119, Level: 60
      Level completed: 85%, Points required for next Level: 31
      Overall activity: 42.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      604
      Points
      8,119
      Level
      60
      Rep Power
      33

      Default Re: Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log

      Getting close to finishing off the CBD. It has been nothing but amazing. No feelings of anxiety at all, which i have almost daily. This CBD has helped me feel way more relaxed, focused and little to no pain in my back. I have a very bad back, i have bone spurs on almost every disc. But exercise and CBD have been true miracle workers for me!!
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    6. #6
      Uncle Ric's Avatar
      Uncle Ric is online now Auction Moderator
      Points: 20,339, Level: 89
      Level completed: 98%, Points required for next Level: 11
      Overall activity: 47.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      is TAKING BIDS
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       
      Join Date
      Mar 2017
      Posts
      2,835
      Points
      20,339
      Level
      89
      Blog Entries
      12
      Rep Power
      43

      Default Re: Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log

      Great log

    7. #7
      joe1313's Avatar
      joe1313 is online now Platinum
      Points: 13,108, Level: 74
      Level completed: 65%, Points required for next Level: 142
      Overall activity: 99.3%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience PointsGot three Friends
      is It's bulking season!
       
      I am:
      Hungry
       
      Join Date
      Dec 2014
      Location
      CHICAGO
      Posts
      530
      Points
      13,108
      Level
      74
      Rep Power
      42

      Default Re: Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log

      Lets see how the GW treat you now

    8. #8
      BABY1's Avatar
      BABY1 is offline Mrs FUZO
      Points: 264,915, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 99.9%
      Awards:
      Blog AwardActivity Award
      is is planting seeds
       
      I am:
      Happy
       
      Join Date
      Oct 2003
      Location
      the Woods
      Posts
      29,249
      Points
      264,915
      Level
      100
      Blog Entries
      557
      Rep Power
      617

      Default Re: Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log

      Quote Originally Posted by FREAKSHOW View Post
      Getting close to finishing off the CBD. It has been nothing but amazing. No feelings of anxiety at all, which i have almost daily. This CBD has helped me feel way more relaxed, focused and little to no pain in my back. I have a very bad back, i have bone spurs on almost every disc. But exercise and CBD have been true miracle workers for me!!
      Great to hear it is helping you
      Kind, creative soul, with no mean bones

    9. #9
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 8,119, Level: 60
      Level completed: 85%, Points required for next Level: 31
      Overall activity: 42.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      604
      Points
      8,119
      Level
      60
      Rep Power
      33

      Default Re: Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log

      I got the GW501516 in the mail today. I started it right away. I am off from the gym util friday so it should be in my system good by then. Ill be looking for increased endurance mainly. One of the primary benefits of GW1516 is that it increases aerobic power and endurance for the obese and elderly. Im not obese... just a bit chunky and im not "elderly" as i am only 51. BUT i am trying to improve my workouts and drop some body fat as well so diet will be adjusted a bit as well.

      BENEFITS:

      *Helps burn fat
      *Increase endurance
      *Helps retain muscle
      *Helps to reduce inflammation in brain cells and might protect from the damage caused due to oxidative stress.
      *Can help lower LDL levels while increasing the levels of HDL
      *Helps reduce inflammation in the liver, prevents insulin resistance and may protect the liver from steroid-induced damage.
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    10. #10
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 8,119, Level: 60
      Level completed: 85%, Points required for next Level: 31
      Overall activity: 42.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      604
      Points
      8,119
      Level
      60
      Rep Power
      33

      Default Re: Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log

      Ive been taking 1ml (20mg) of GW501516 for the last 4 days. Today was day 1 in the gym using it. All I can say is WOW. I trained with more intensity and focus annd it was the best workout ive had in a while. I trained for 2hrs with zero problems and wanted to keep going. I am normally tired and DONE by 45-60 min in. I was able to use a lot more intensity and that is awesome. Todays workout really motivated me and im am stoked for back/biceps tomorrow! Some short Videos are up on my IG account so stop by, have a look and follow of course. lol

      Matthew Eubanks (@hugebankz) • Instagram photos and videos
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    11. #11
      Uncle Ric's Avatar
      Uncle Ric is online now Auction Moderator
      Points: 20,339, Level: 89
      Level completed: 98%, Points required for next Level: 11
      Overall activity: 47.0%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      is TAKING BIDS
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       
      Join Date
      Mar 2017
      Posts
      2,835
      Points
      20,339
      Level
      89
      Blog Entries
      12
      Rep Power
      43

      Default Re: Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log

      Great log

    12. #12
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 8,119, Level: 60
      Level completed: 85%, Points required for next Level: 31
      Overall activity: 42.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      604
      Points
      8,119
      Level
      60
      Rep Power
      33

      Default Re: Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log

      Another fantastic training day today. All training this week has been nothing short of PHENOMENAL. My endurance is way up, i've lost 3lbs and my blood pressure is way down which is amazing. I haveNt seen these numbers with my BP in YEARS. The GW is helping my traIning and cardio which in turns help everything else. IMPRESSED
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    13. #13
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 8,119, Level: 60
      Level completed: 85%, Points required for next Level: 31
      Overall activity: 42.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      604
      Points
      8,119
      Level
      60
      Rep Power
      33

      Default Re: Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log

      My workouts keep getting better and better. Im not tired at all and could train twice as long as i do. Ive had 2-3 other brands of this product in the past, they were good but this brand is KING! I have so much more endurance now and training is on another level for sure!
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    14. #14
      BABY1's Avatar
      BABY1 is offline Mrs FUZO
      Points: 264,915, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 99.9%
      Awards:
      Blog AwardActivity Award
      is is planting seeds
       
      I am:
      Happy
       
      Join Date
      Oct 2003
      Location
      the Woods
      Posts
      29,249
      Points
      264,915
      Level
      100
      Blog Entries
      557
      Rep Power
      617

      Default Re: Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log

      Fantastic!!!
      Kind, creative soul, with no mean bones

    15. #15
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 8,119, Level: 60
      Level completed: 85%, Points required for next Level: 31
      Overall activity: 42.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      604
      Points
      8,119
      Level
      60
      Rep Power
      33

      Default Re: Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log

      • Get the Fitness Geared
        Forum App Now!
      • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
      • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log

      • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
      • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
      • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
      • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
      • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
      • Narrow Labs CBD/GW501516 Review/Log
      Each week my bench and squat go up 5lbs. I do 4 sets of 5 reps and 1 rep of failure using 70% of my 1RM. I have several more weeks to go but loving the results. GW has been a HUGE help with my progress. Todays leg day was insanely good. Felt strong as hell and not tired at all.
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    Tags for this Thread

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    MileHighKratom1
    Join us
    About us
    www.Fitnessgeared.com is a Bodybuilding Fitness health & Training Discussion forum for all levels from beginner to advanced. We offer everything from Nutrition, Supplements, Fat Loss, Weight Training, Dieting, to achieve your goals to get in the shape you want.