• Join Us!
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • Join Us!

  • Get the Fitness Geared Forum App Now!
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

ObsessedNutrition

  • Join Us!
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • Join Us!
  • You have 1 new Private Message Attention Guest, if you are not a member of Fitness Geared - Body Building & Fitness Community, you have 1 new private message waiting, to view it you must fill out this form.
  • Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Results 1 to 13 of 13

    Thread: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

    1. #1
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 8,208, Level: 61
      Level completed: 20%, Points required for next Level: 242
      Overall activity: 48.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      616
      Points
      8,208
      Level
      61
      Rep Power
      33

      Default CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log



      • Get the Fitness Geared
        Forum App Now!
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      A HUGE thank you to CBD Wellness Labs for sending me the CBD Tincture to try out and review. I received the bottle on Friday and started it right away. .5ML to 1ML under my tongue for 30 seconds is what the directions say. I decided to stick with 1ML.


      1200mg-Tincture-White-BG.jpg
      Full Spectrum CBD Oil | 1200mg – CBD Wellness Labs

      I will give it a day or two to get in my system and report. My main focus is for anxiety relief and every day aches and pains.


      To be continued...
      Last edited by FREAKSHOW; 11-16-2019 at 06:05 PM.
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    2. #2
      BABY1's Avatar
      BABY1 is online now Mrs FUZO
      Points: 268,730, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 99.9%
      Awards:
      Blog AwardActivity Award
      is is planting seeds
       
      I am:
      Happy
       
      Join Date
      Oct 2003
      Location
      the Woods
      Posts
      29,298
      Points
      268,730
      Level
      100
      Blog Entries
      557
      Rep Power
      618

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      Following along, thanks for logging
      Kind, creative soul, with no mean bones

    3. #3
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 8,208, Level: 61
      Level completed: 20%, Points required for next Level: 242
      Overall activity: 48.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      616
      Points
      8,208
      Level
      61
      Rep Power
      33

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      Quote Originally Posted by BABY1 View Post
      Following along, thanks for logging
      Thank you for following!
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    4. #4
      dk5bdubs's Avatar
      dk5bdubs is online now FG Newbie
      Points: 1,239, Level: 19
      Level completed: 39%, Points required for next Level: 61
      Overall activity: 0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      May 2018
      Posts
      12
      Points
      1,239
      Level
      19
      Rep Power
      0

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      I'll be following along!

    5. #5
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 8,208, Level: 61
      Level completed: 20%, Points required for next Level: 242
      Overall activity: 48.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      616
      Points
      8,208
      Level
      61
      Rep Power
      33

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      Quote Originally Posted by dk5bdubs View Post
      I'll be following along!
      Thank you!
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    6. #6
      joe1313's Avatar
      joe1313 is online now Platinum
      Points: 13,729, Level: 76
      Level completed: 20%, Points required for next Level: 321
      Overall activity: 70.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience PointsGot three Friends
      is It's bulking season!
       
      I am:
      Hungry
       
      Join Date
      Dec 2014
      Location
      CHICAGO
      Posts
      555
      Points
      13,729
      Level
      76
      Rep Power
      42

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      Quote Originally Posted by BABY1 View Post
      Following along, thanks for logging
      May I ask how do you like the rub on cream cbd?

    7. #7
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 8,208, Level: 61
      Level completed: 20%, Points required for next Level: 242
      Overall activity: 48.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      616
      Points
      8,208
      Level
      61
      Rep Power
      33

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      Ive been using the CBD for 4 days now. 1ml under my tongue. I m experiencing a feeling of calm and my back feels much better. I have a ton of back pain daily but this CBD is really helping with it A LOT. My next dose will be around bed time to see if it will benefit me there as well.

      My rating thus far 10/10
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    8. #8
      dk5bdubs's Avatar
      dk5bdubs is online now FG Newbie
      Points: 1,239, Level: 19
      Level completed: 39%, Points required for next Level: 61
      Overall activity: 0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      May 2018
      Posts
      12
      Points
      1,239
      Level
      19
      Rep Power
      0

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      Awesome to hear it is helping with your back!!!! That's really great!!

    9. #9
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 8,208, Level: 61
      Level completed: 20%, Points required for next Level: 242
      Overall activity: 48.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      616
      Points
      8,208
      Level
      61
      Rep Power
      33

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      Quote Originally Posted by dk5bdubs View Post
      Awesome to hear it is helping with your back!!!! That's really great!!
      Thank you, yeah my back has always given me trouble. Runs in the family. I have a mild case of dextroscoliosis. My spine curves to the right a bit. Weight training and keeping my weight in check help a lot too.
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    10. #10
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 8,208, Level: 61
      Level completed: 20%, Points required for next Level: 242
      Overall activity: 48.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      616
      Points
      8,208
      Level
      61
      Rep Power
      33

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      CBD is still doping amazing things for me. Totally love this stuff. The feeling of calm is fantastic and im sleeping a lot better too.
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    11. #11
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 8,208, Level: 61
      Level completed: 20%, Points required for next Level: 242
      Overall activity: 48.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      616
      Points
      8,208
      Level
      61
      Rep Power
      33

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      CBD pre bed is awesome, but If i dont set my alarm to wake me at 7am i would easily sleep until 9 or 10. I admit I reluctantly awake and feel a tad drained, sleepy, wanting to go back to sleep BADLY. But once i am up and going i am fine. These amazing nights of sleep have helped me focus more on my companies and training is amazing. I also like it pre workout as it really helps me focus a lot more.
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    12. #12
      joe1313's Avatar
      joe1313 is online now Platinum
      Points: 13,729, Level: 76
      Level completed: 20%, Points required for next Level: 321
      Overall activity: 70.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience PointsGot three Friends
      is It's bulking season!
       
      I am:
      Hungry
       
      Join Date
      Dec 2014
      Location
      CHICAGO
      Posts
      555
      Points
      13,729
      Level
      76
      Rep Power
      42

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      This stuff has so much benefits. I am working on a killer Black Friday deal for here.

    13. #13
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 8,208, Level: 61
      Level completed: 20%, Points required for next Level: 242
      Overall activity: 48.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      616
      Points
      8,208
      Level
      61
      Rep Power
      33

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      • Get the Fitness Geared
        Forum App Now!
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      Quote Originally Posted by joe1313 View Post
      This stuff has so much benefits. I am working on a killer Black Friday deal for here.

      The CBD has been amazing man. My anxiety is pretty much gone and my sleep is FANTASTIC!

      Cant wait to see what the black friday deal is!
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    Tags for this Thread

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    StraightUpKratom468x60
    Join us
    About us
    www.Fitnessgeared.com is a Bodybuilding Fitness health & Training Discussion forum for all levels from beginner to advanced. We offer everything from Nutrition, Supplements, Fat Loss, Weight Training, Dieting, to achieve your goals to get in the shape you want.