• Join Us!
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • Join Us!

  • Get the Fitness Geared Forum App Now!
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log


  • Join Us!
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
  • Join Us!
  • You have 1 new Private Message Attention Guest, if you are not a member of Fitness Geared - Body Building & Fitness Community, you have 1 new private message waiting, to view it you must fill out this form.
  • Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Results 1 to 15 of 15

    Thread: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

    1. #1
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is offline Super Moderator
      Points: 11,318, Level: 70
      Level completed: 17%, Points required for next Level: 332
      Overall activity: 12.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      568
      Points
      11,318
      Level
      70
      Rep Power
      50

      Default CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log



      • Get the Fitness Geared
        Forum App Now!
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      A HUGE thank you to CBD Wellness Labs for sending me the CBD Tincture to try out and review. I received the bottle on Friday and started it right away. .5ML to 1ML under my tongue for 30 seconds is what the directions say. I decided to stick with 1ML.


      1200mg-Tincture-White-BG.jpg
      Full Spectrum CBD Oil | 1200mg – CBD Wellness Labs

      I will give it a day or two to get in my system and report. My main focus is for anxiety relief and every day aches and pains.


      To be continued...
      Last edited by FREAKSHOW; 11-16-2019 at 06:05 PM.
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    2. #2
      BABY1's Avatar
      BABY1 is offline Mrs FUZO
      Points: 341,474, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 0%
      Awards:
      Blog Award
      is is planting seeds
       
      I am:
      Happy
       
      Join Date
      Oct 2003
      Location
      the Woods
      Posts
      29,908
      Points
      341,474
      Level
      100
      Blog Entries
      559
      Rep Power
      643

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      Following along, thanks for logging
      Veritas Vos Liberabit

    3. #3
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is offline Super Moderator
      Points: 11,318, Level: 70
      Level completed: 17%, Points required for next Level: 332
      Overall activity: 12.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      568
      Points
      11,318
      Level
      70
      Rep Power
      50

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      Quote Originally Posted by BABY1 View Post
      Following along, thanks for logging
      Thank you for following!
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    4. #4
      dk5bdubs's Avatar
      dk5bdubs is offline FG Newbie
      Points: 2,618, Level: 31
      Level completed: 12%, Points required for next Level: 132
      Overall activity: 22.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      May 2018
      Posts
      24
      Points
      2,618
      Level
      31
      Rep Power
      0

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      I'll be following along!

    5. #5
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is offline Super Moderator
      Points: 11,318, Level: 70
      Level completed: 17%, Points required for next Level: 332
      Overall activity: 12.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      568
      Points
      11,318
      Level
      70
      Rep Power
      50

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      Quote Originally Posted by dk5bdubs View Post
      I'll be following along!
      Thank you!
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    6. #6
      joe1313's Avatar
      joe1313 is offline Platinum
      Points: 23,867, Level: 94
      Level completed: 52%, Points required for next Level: 483
      Overall activity: 24.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience PointsGot three Friends
      is It's bulking season!
       
      I am:
      Hungry
       
      Join Date
      Dec 2014
      Location
      CHICAGO
      Posts
      738
      Points
      23,867
      Level
      94
      Rep Power
      60

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      Quote Originally Posted by BABY1 View Post
      Following along, thanks for logging
      May I ask how do you like the rub on cream cbd?

    7. #7
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is offline Super Moderator
      Points: 11,318, Level: 70
      Level completed: 17%, Points required for next Level: 332
      Overall activity: 12.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      568
      Points
      11,318
      Level
      70
      Rep Power
      50

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      Ive been using the CBD for 4 days now. 1ml under my tongue. I m experiencing a feeling of calm and my back feels much better. I have a ton of back pain daily but this CBD is really helping with it A LOT. My next dose will be around bed time to see if it will benefit me there as well.

      My rating thus far 10/10
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    8. #8
      dk5bdubs's Avatar
      dk5bdubs is offline FG Newbie
      Points: 2,618, Level: 31
      Level completed: 12%, Points required for next Level: 132
      Overall activity: 22.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      May 2018
      Posts
      24
      Points
      2,618
      Level
      31
      Rep Power
      0

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      Awesome to hear it is helping with your back!!!! That's really great!!

    9. #9
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is offline Super Moderator
      Points: 11,318, Level: 70
      Level completed: 17%, Points required for next Level: 332
      Overall activity: 12.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      568
      Points
      11,318
      Level
      70
      Rep Power
      50

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      Quote Originally Posted by dk5bdubs View Post
      Awesome to hear it is helping with your back!!!! That's really great!!
      Thank you, yeah my back has always given me trouble. Runs in the family. I have a mild case of dextroscoliosis. My spine curves to the right a bit. Weight training and keeping my weight in check help a lot too.
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    10. #10
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is offline Super Moderator
      Points: 11,318, Level: 70
      Level completed: 17%, Points required for next Level: 332
      Overall activity: 12.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      568
      Points
      11,318
      Level
      70
      Rep Power
      50

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      CBD is still doping amazing things for me. Totally love this stuff. The feeling of calm is fantastic and im sleeping a lot better too.
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    11. #11
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is offline Super Moderator
      Points: 11,318, Level: 70
      Level completed: 17%, Points required for next Level: 332
      Overall activity: 12.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      568
      Points
      11,318
      Level
      70
      Rep Power
      50

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      CBD pre bed is awesome, but If i dont set my alarm to wake me at 7am i would easily sleep until 9 or 10. I admit I reluctantly awake and feel a tad drained, sleepy, wanting to go back to sleep BADLY. But once i am up and going i am fine. These amazing nights of sleep have helped me focus more on my companies and training is amazing. I also like it pre workout as it really helps me focus a lot more.
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    12. #12
      joe1313's Avatar
      joe1313 is offline Platinum
      Points: 23,867, Level: 94
      Level completed: 52%, Points required for next Level: 483
      Overall activity: 24.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience PointsGot three Friends
      is It's bulking season!
       
      I am:
      Hungry
       
      Join Date
      Dec 2014
      Location
      CHICAGO
      Posts
      738
      Points
      23,867
      Level
      94
      Rep Power
      60

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      This stuff has so much benefits. I am working on a killer Black Friday deal for here.

    13. #13
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is offline Super Moderator
      Points: 11,318, Level: 70
      Level completed: 17%, Points required for next Level: 332
      Overall activity: 12.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Hell
      Posts
      568
      Points
      11,318
      Level
      70
      Rep Power
      50

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      Quote Originally Posted by joe1313 View Post
      This stuff has so much benefits. I am working on a killer Black Friday deal for here.

      The CBD has been amazing man. My anxiety is pretty much gone and my sleep is FANTASTIC!

      Cant wait to see what the black friday deal is!
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    14. #14
      Aristafon's Avatar
      Aristafon is offline FG Newbie
      Points: 1, Level: 1
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 1
      Overall activity: 0%
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jul 2022
      Posts
      1
      Points
      1
      Level
      1
      Rep Power
      0

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      Thanks for sharing your experience here!

    15. #15
      WallyOhearn's Avatar
      WallyOhearn is offline FG Newbie
      Points: 1, Level: 1
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 1
      Overall activity: 0%
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Apr 2023
      Posts
      2
      Points
      1
      Level
      1
      Rep Power
      0

      Default Re: CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      • Get the Fitness Geared
        Forum App Now!
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log

      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      • CBD Wellness Labs Review/Log
      As someone who is interested in the potential benefits of CBD, I always like to try out new CBD products. However, it's important to be cautious when trying out new products and to make sure that you are using quality CBD products. When shopping for CBD oil, it's important to look for companies that prioritize quality and transparency. Make sure that the product has been third-party lab tested and that the lab results are easily accessible. I'm sure it's better to overpay a little, but use quality CBD oil . You should also look for products that use high-quality, organic CBD oil.

    Tags for this Thread

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    Pro Wrists Straps
    Join us
    About us
    www.Fitnessgeared.com is a Bodybuilding Fitness health & Training Discussion forum for all levels from beginner to advanced. We offer everything from Nutrition, Supplements, Fat Loss, Weight Training, Dieting, to achieve your goals to get in the shape you want.