Quote Originally Posted by pgc640 View Post
keep the updates going man cuz I've always been very curious about HGH. when I was competing I never had the money I was a student to use a decent amount of HGH so I did what you did I was using like two I use a day and I don't know how much good it did for me because the lowest recommended those for a man is for although that's our arbitrary I mean where they came up with that I don't know. and HTH is such a subtle drug it's not like steroids where all of a sudden when it hits you your bench press goes up 40 lb HGH doesn't happen like that it happens over a long period of time and after a year you'll notice look I put on a lot of muscle. I really just want you to keep updating because I want to know how you make out on 2 Ius a day.
if I knew I could successfully take HGH to who I use a day I would use it because it would be worth the money to me at 4:00 I use the day to me it's more expensive too expensive for what I think it does for you. I have the money it's just I don't like throwing away money I'd rather buy anabolics that I know we're going to work and something I hope is going to work unless I get definitive proof that the stuff works. I know HGH Burns body fat that I'm positive of how much muscle growth it induces I still not sure

Sent from my SM-G781U using Tapatalk
dirt is an older gentleman who i would bet natural release of gh is probably damn near zero. so for him at 2iu a day would or should produce excellent results of fat loss and maybe some injury healing and skin tightening etc...