• Join Us!
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • Join Us!

  • Get the Fitness Geared Forum App Now!
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

SkinnyBeef

  • Join Us!
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
  • Join Us!
  • You have 1 new Private Message Attention Guest, if you are not a member of Fitness Geared - Body Building & Fitness Community, you have 1 new private message waiting, to view it you must fill out this form.
  • Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Results 1 to 15 of 17

    Thread: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

    1. #1
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 5,908, Level: 49
      Level completed: 79%, Points required for next Level: 42
      Overall activity: 26.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Pinebluff, NC
      Posts
      595
      Points
      5,908
      Level
      49
      Rep Power
      23

      Default My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine



      • Get the Fitness Geared
        Forum App Now!
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      A huge thank you to Sarms Search for hooking me up with this amazing combo! I will be logging weight loss and endurance gains.


      teso.jpeg


      Current stats:

      Weight: 197lbs

      Training: 6 days a week. Push, Pull, Legs, Push, Pull, Legs off

      Cardio: 30-40 min brisk walk on treadmill 5 days a week.

      Diet: Keto 130g pro -20g carb 200g fat I also use Intermittent Fasting. I fast 18hrs and eat in a 6 hour window.


      My goals with this combo is to drop body fat and look leaner. Im not competing any time soon so this is more for a "beach body" look.


      I will post pics now and then but main updates will be about my endurance, weight training progression and fat loss. And if I experience any sides.

      Dosag: I am starting off with 10mg Gw501516 and 1mg Tesofensine daily. days off included.
      Last edited by FREAKSHOW; 01-31-2018 at 03:03 PM.
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    2. #2
      Uncle Ric's Avatar
      Uncle Ric is online now Auction Moderator
      Points: 4,435, Level: 42
      Level completed: 43%, Points required for next Level: 115
      Overall activity: 99.5%
      Achievements:
      Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience Points
      is TAKING BIDS
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       
      Join Date
      Mar 2017
      Posts
      910
      Points
      4,435
      Level
      42
      Blog Entries
      7
      Rep Power
      15

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      Enjoy brutha, I have really liked GW during my tren cycles. Really helps the breathing

    3. #3
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 5,908, Level: 49
      Level completed: 79%, Points required for next Level: 42
      Overall activity: 26.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Pinebluff, NC
      Posts
      595
      Points
      5,908
      Level
      49
      Rep Power
      23

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      Day 3 on GW501516 and Tesofensine. Nothing really noticeable other than endurance has already started to improve. My body responds to GW pretty fast. I love this stuff.

      I was able to do heavier weight for higher than normal reps and even controlled the movement, squeezing and lowering slowly with each rep. The pump was awesome and sweat was rolling.

      Appetite is up a little. I normally feel full and not hungry between meals but wa last night at work. I increased my fat intake to 230g to see if that combats the hunger.
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    4. #4
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 5,908, Level: 49
      Level completed: 79%, Points required for next Level: 42
      Overall activity: 26.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Pinebluff, NC
      Posts
      595
      Points
      5,908
      Level
      49
      Rep Power
      23

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      Damn amazing arms and shoulders workout today. I felt AMAZING. Endurance was way up and sweat was rolling down. So far im loving the comnbo. If its hitting me like this already i can only imagine how much better this is going to get!
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    5. #5
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 5,908, Level: 49
      Level completed: 79%, Points required for next Level: 42
      Overall activity: 26.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Pinebluff, NC
      Posts
      595
      Points
      5,908
      Level
      49
      Rep Power
      23

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      I have noticed a slight increase in appetite. Nothing bad, i dont mind eating more lol

      Training is going VERY well, tins of endurance now and feeling fantastic. Nothing on the scale has changed yet but i wasnt expecting it this quick any ways,

      i take both product firt thing in the morning on an empty stomach and hit the gym about 2hrs later, I train and do cardio fasted. Then come home and start eating.
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    6. #6
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 5,908, Level: 49
      Level completed: 79%, Points required for next Level: 42
      Overall activity: 26.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Pinebluff, NC
      Posts
      595
      Points
      5,908
      Level
      49
      Rep Power
      23

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      Long day today. I actually got 2 workouts in today lol Thos morning was chest and triceps then went back a little later with the wife to hit back and biceps. I felt great, plenty of energy and endurance and the sweat was rolling again. This combo is amazing so far. Nothing but good things being noticed.
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    7. #7
      FirstHorseMan66's Avatar
      FirstHorseMan66 is offline Platinum
      Points: 311, Level: 6
      Level completed: 22%, Points required for next Level: 39
      Overall activity: 5.0%
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Nov 2017
      Posts
      22
      Points
      311
      Level
      6
      Rep Power
      0

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      Awesome! Glad to hear it! Thanks for doing this for us

    8. #8
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 5,908, Level: 49
      Level completed: 79%, Points required for next Level: 42
      Overall activity: 26.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Pinebluff, NC
      Posts
      595
      Points
      5,908
      Level
      49
      Rep Power
      23

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      Quote Originally Posted by FirstHorseMan66 View Post
      Awesome! Glad to hear it! Thanks for doing this for us
      Any time . Any product. Im here for ya lol
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    9. #9
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 5,908, Level: 49
      Level completed: 79%, Points required for next Level: 42
      Overall activity: 26.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Pinebluff, NC
      Posts
      595
      Points
      5,908
      Level
      49
      Rep Power
      23

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      Wow, today was yet another FANTASTIC workout. I felt amazing and trained for 2hrs and wasnt even tired. Ready for more. My training partner quit on me lol.

      No change on the scale yet, but do look and feel leaner.
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    10. #10
      SD1959's Avatar
      SD1959 is offline Platinum
      Points: 6,187, Level: 51
      Level completed: 19%, Points required for next Level: 163
      Overall activity: 20.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Dec 2009
      Posts
      74
      Points
      6,187
      Level
      51
      Rep Power
      34

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      Great to hear. Mine is in transit and I'm really looking forward to it.

    11. #11
      BABY1's Avatar
      BABY1 is offline Mrs FUZO
      Points: 221,715, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 99.7%
      is a free spirit
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       
      Join Date
      Oct 2003
      Location
      the Woods
      Posts
      29,549
      Points
      221,715
      Level
      100
      Blog Entries
      408
      Rep Power
      594

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      Quote Originally Posted by FREAKSHOW View Post
      Wow, today was yet another FANTASTIC workout. I felt amazing and trained for 2hrs and wasnt even tired. Ready for more. My training partner quit on me lol.

      No change on the scale yet, but do look and feel leaner.

      This is great! Thanks
      "And though she be but little, she is fierce"



    12. #12
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 5,908, Level: 49
      Level completed: 79%, Points required for next Level: 42
      Overall activity: 26.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Pinebluff, NC
      Posts
      595
      Points
      5,908
      Level
      49
      Rep Power
      23

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      VERY good workout Thursday. Endurance is thru the roof! Weight is down to 194lbs now. Looking leaner.

      On my way home I started feeling sick.... ya, i have the flu bug. I've been in bed since i got home from the gym yesterday. I have been taking all kinds of meds but shockingly my appetite was WAY up so i just ate as much keto friendly food as i felt like.
      I am feeling a lot better today and will go in to work tonight.

      As far as the gym this weekend, we shall see. Sat is normally leg day but i get light headed with this flu shit so i will either go very easy or take the day off.
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    13. #13
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 5,908, Level: 49
      Level completed: 79%, Points required for next Level: 42
      Overall activity: 26.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Pinebluff, NC
      Posts
      595
      Points
      5,908
      Level
      49
      Rep Power
      23

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      Still recovering from the flu bug but have to say that this combo is amazing. I have so much endurance and "GO" power now. I am seeing more and more fat loss, strength gains and overall endurance. Ill weigh in again tomorrow and see where i am at but have noticed a lot of fat loss.
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    14. #14
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 5,908, Level: 49
      Level completed: 79%, Points required for next Level: 42
      Overall activity: 26.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Pinebluff, NC
      Posts
      595
      Points
      5,908
      Level
      49
      Rep Power
      23

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      weight is 193lbs this am. I am pleased with the fat loss thus far, i havent done a "strict" diet nor have i done much cardio. Typically 30min LISS on the treadmill but i have had a few set backs like the flu bug that kept me from being 100% on both. Feeling damn good, getting leaner and no sides at all.
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    15. #15
      FREAKSHOW's Avatar
      FREAKSHOW is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 5,908, Level: 49
      Level completed: 79%, Points required for next Level: 42
      Overall activity: 26.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      is Rollin Swollin
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Location
      Pinebluff, NC
      Posts
      595
      Points
      5,908
      Level
      49
      Rep Power
      23

      Default Re: My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      • Get the Fitness Geared
        Forum App Now!
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine

      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      • My log/review of GW501516 and Tesofensine
      Fantastic workouts, overall feeling like a million bucks. Nothing to really report other than an increase in endurance and fat is dropping nicely.
      "I don't need the promise of Heaven or the threat of HELL to be a good person"

    Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

    Tags for this Thread

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    skinnyBeef2
    Join us
    About us
    www.Fitnessgeared.com is a Bodybuilding Fitness health & Training Discussion forum for all levels from beginner to advanced. We offer everything from Nutrition, Supplements, Fat Loss, Weight Training, Dieting, to achieve your goals to get in the shape you want.