• Join Us!
  • Tadalalafil review
  • Tadalalafil review
  • Tadalalafil review
  • Tadalalafil review
  • Tadalalafil review
  • Join Us!

  • Get the Fitness Geared Forum App Now!
  • Tadalalafil review
  • Tadalalafil review

StraightUpKratom728x90

  • Join Us!
  • Tadalalafil review
  • Tadalalafil review
  • Tadalalafil review
  • Tadalalafil review
  • Tadalalafil review
  • Join Us!
  • You have 1 new Private Message Attention Guest, if you are not a member of Fitness Geared - Body Building & Fitness Community, you have 1 new private message waiting, to view it you must fill out this form.
  • Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Drunk
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Wtf
  • Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    Results 1 to 9 of 9

    Thread: Tadalalafil review

    1. #1
      thudgens96's Avatar
      thudgens96 is online now Sponsor
      Points: 10,503, Level: 68
      Level completed: 14%, Points required for next Level: 347
      Overall activity: 77.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jul 2016
      Posts
      1,599
      Points
      10,503
      Level
      68
      Rep Power
      66

      Default Tadalalafil review



      • Get the Fitness Geared
        Forum App Now!
      • Tadalalafil review
      • Tadalalafil review

      • Tadalalafil review
      • Tadalalafil review
      • Tadalalafil review
      • Tadalalafil review
      • Tadalalafil review
      So happy to be able to start this review. I'm going to start off at 5mg every morning. This is also pwo for me. So looking forward to some nice workouts.

      Sent from my SM-S975L using Tapatalk

    2. #2
      BABY1's Avatar
      BABY1 is online now Mrs FUZO
      Points: 221,996, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 99.7%
      is a free spirit
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       
      Join Date
      Oct 2003
      Location
      the Woods
      Posts
      29,584
      Points
      221,996
      Level
      100
      Blog Entries
      410
      Rep Power
      595

      Default Re: Tadalalafil review

      following along here
      "And though she be but little, she is fierce"



    3. #3
      guns01's Avatar
      guns01 is offline ADMINISTRATOR
      Points: 68,192, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 99.8%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience PointsGot three Friends
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jul 2012
      Posts
      20,110
      Points
      68,192
      Level
      100
      Rep Power
      393

      Default Re: Tadalalafil review

      Quote Originally Posted by thudgens96 View Post
      So happy to be able to start this review. I'm going to start off at 5mg every morning. This is also pwo for me. So looking forward to some nice workouts.

      Sent from my SM-S975L using Tapatalk
      take it before bed man. much more effective in the gym that way. the 5mg shouldnt mess with your sinuses either. or try both and see which you feel works better for you haha
      TGBSupplements REP

      https://www.tgbsupplements.com/

      Use code 'Baby1' for $5 off your order

    4. #4
      thudgens96's Avatar
      thudgens96 is online now Sponsor
      Points: 10,503, Level: 68
      Level completed: 14%, Points required for next Level: 347
      Overall activity: 77.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jul 2016
      Posts
      1,599
      Points
      10,503
      Level
      68
      Rep Power
      66

      Default Re: Tadalalafil review

      Quote Originally Posted by guns01 View Post
      take it before bed man. much more effective in the gym that way. the 5mg shouldnt mess with your sinuses either. or try both and see which you feel works better for you haha
      Really very cool will give it a try. Thanks brother

      Sent from my SM-S975L using Tapatalk

    5. #5
      thudgens96's Avatar
      thudgens96 is online now Sponsor
      Points: 10,503, Level: 68
      Level completed: 14%, Points required for next Level: 347
      Overall activity: 77.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jul 2016
      Posts
      1,599
      Points
      10,503
      Level
      68
      Rep Power
      66

      Default Re: Tadalalafil review

      Already starting to feel the prostate benefits. The flow is powerful. Lol

      Sent from my SM-S975L using Tapatalk

    6. #6
      thudgens96's Avatar
      thudgens96 is online now Sponsor
      Points: 10,503, Level: 68
      Level completed: 14%, Points required for next Level: 347
      Overall activity: 77.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jul 2016
      Posts
      1,599
      Points
      10,503
      Level
      68
      Rep Power
      66

      Default Re: Tadalalafil review

      Guys this really is a fantastic product. Don't miss out. Just feel better. I do have some slight bp issues that I monitor very closely and adding this product to my regular bp meds. Is a game changer actually brings me out of the worry zone. Now don't get me wrong. I am in no way saying to anyone to play the game I'm playing with my blood pressure. I've been doing it a very long time. But it still doesn't make it the smartest thing I've ever done. My doctor had actually prescribed this product to me I just couldn't afford it. So if you have some bp issues talk to your dr. And just ask if he thinks it could help your situation. Very happy I have gotten this opportunity to use this product. I can say this for certain as long as recon is around they will have me as a customer.

      Sent from my SM-S975L using Tapatalk

    7. #7
      thudgens96's Avatar
      thudgens96 is online now Sponsor
      Points: 10,503, Level: 68
      Level completed: 14%, Points required for next Level: 347
      Overall activity: 77.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jul 2016
      Posts
      1,599
      Points
      10,503
      Level
      68
      Rep Power
      66

      Default Re: Tadalalafil review

      Still using and loving this product. So nice that the dose is so adjustable. Pills you can break and quarter. But with the syringe it's more accurate.

      Sent from my SM-S975L using Tapatalk

    8. #8
      Dzone's Avatar
      Dzone is online now Super Moderator
      Points: 89,095, Level: 100
      Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
      Overall activity: 58.0%
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Happy
       
      Join Date
      Mar 2008
      Posts
      15,226
      Points
      89,095
      Level
      100
      Blog Entries
      2
      Rep Power
      442

      Default Re: Tadalalafil review

      Yes, plus the liquid tadalfil is 100X cheaper than the stupid prescription stuff

    9. #9
      thudgens96's Avatar
      thudgens96 is online now Sponsor
      Points: 10,503, Level: 68
      Level completed: 14%, Points required for next Level: 347
      Overall activity: 77.0%
      Achievements:
      First 1000 Experience Points
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Join Date
      Jul 2016
      Posts
      1,599
      Points
      10,503
      Level
      68
      Rep Power
      66

      Default Re: Tadalalafil review

      • Get the Fitness Geared
        Forum App Now!
      • Tadalalafil review
      • Tadalalafil review

      • Tadalalafil review
      • Tadalalafil review
      • Tadalalafil review
      • Tadalalafil review
      • Tadalalafil review
      Quote Originally Posted by Dzone View Post
      Yes, plus the liquid tadalfil is 100X cheaper than the stupid prescription stuff
      300 times cheaper brother. At least for me it was.

      Sent from my SM-S975L using Tapatalk

    Tags for this Thread

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    Cholesterade2
    Join us
    About us
    www.Fitnessgeared.com is a Bodybuilding Fitness health & Training Discussion forum for all levels from beginner to advanced. We offer everything from Nutrition, Supplements, Fat Loss, Weight Training, Dieting, to achieve your goals to get in the shape you want.